Friday, October 31, 2014

Changing status for Idol's Eye on IMDb

 Via

New Interview of Rob and John Cusack from MTTS TIFF Promo


source via

Kristen November Promo Schedule

Friday 7th November:
AFI Festival: ‘Sils Maria’ special screening.
When: 9:30PM PT/ (12:30AM ET/ 5:30AM GMT/ 6:30AM CET Saturday Morning)
Who is attending:

Sunday 9th November 2014: 
AFI Fest: Indie Contenders Roundtable
When: 4PM PT/ 7PM ET/ 12AM GMT/ 1AM CET
Who is attending: Kristen, J.C Chandor, Damien Chazelle, Marion Cotillard, Jake Gyllenhaal, Bill Hader, Michelle Monaghan & Tilda Swinton. Moderated by Scott Feinberg.

Wednesday 12th November: 
AFI Festival: ‘Sils Maria’ special screening.
When: 12PM PT/3PM ET/ 8PM GMT/ 9PM CET
Who is attending:

New 'Still Alice' clip: "What is it Like?"


Source

14 gifs by itsoktobeyou.org

 

Kristen will attend the Hollywood Film Awards on November 14!


ET: EXCLUSIVE: Ben Affleck, Kristen Stewart and Robert Downey, Jr. to Attend Hollywood Film Awards

The Hollywood Film Awards will air live from the Hollywood Palladium on Friday, Nov. 14, 2014 at 8 p.m. ET on CBS, with a half-hour red carpet show airing at 7:30 p.m.

"The Hollywood Film Awards® founded in 1997 by Carlos de Abreu and Janice Pennington honors excellence in filmmaking and traditionally signals the Official Launch of the Award Season™. The first-ever Hollywood Film Awards® gala took place in October 1997 in the historic Blossom Room at the Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel, in Hollywood. Kirk Douglas took home the inaugural “Hollywood Lifetime Achievement Award.” (Full list of categories below)"

New Rob Interview with CTV News (MTTS TIFF Promo)

Click on the screencap to watch

New Rob and MTTS Cast Interview with Cineplex Movies (MTTS TIFF Promo)

New Interview of Rob & MTTS Cast with CBC (MTTS TIFF Promo)

http://www.cbc.ca/news/arts/audition-horror-stories-from-the-stars-of-maps-to-the-stars-1.2817152

click to watch




Thursday, October 30, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

New Kristen Interview with Hello Magazine (UK)

imagebam.com
Full transcript

Half hour with... Kristen Stewart

A reluctant celebrity whose personal life attracts as many column inches as her professional one, the Twilight star talks of the rewards and pitfalls of fame.

She may be only 24, but Kristen Stewart already has the stellar CV of a Hollywood actress twice her age. After making her name in hit teen saga Twilight, she has since landed more grown-up roles. In the forthcoming Clouds of Sils Maria she plays the anxious personal assistant to an ageing actress played by Juliette Binoche, and in Still Alice she plays a daughter dealing with her mother's early-onset Alzheimer's.

Kristen given your own celebrity status, what perspective did you bring to your role in Clouds of Sils Maria?

Kristen: My character gets to say lines that are almost exactly how I feel about a lot of the nonsense that goes on in this business She also gets to criticize the way the press turns film-making and acting into a mass-consumption produc and superficial phenomenon, and it's a process I'm very familiar with. It was a lot of fun to say those things about the business.

Juliette Binoche talks about the lake scene in 'Clouds of Sils Maria' and mentions Kristen


Vulture - Your Clouds of Sils Maria co-star Kristen Stewart said that you wouldn’t say something as simple as, “I’m hungry,” that you would be like, “I have this deep need,” instead.

Juliette: [Laughs.] I can say, “I’m hungry!” I can say it right now! I’m hungry! Actually, right now, I’m hungry! [Laughs.]

Q: Well, you were the one naked and comfortable in Clouds, while Kristen kept her undies on and was uncomfortable, for the skinny-dipping scene…

Official STILL ALICE Poster!

New HQ 'Camp X-Ray' Still

image host

Over 1000 New&Old HQ/Untagged Pictures from Cannes (The Rover Promo)



Photocall

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com